HSA Science Blueprints
Back Test Specifications

HSA Science Blueprints

Jan 1, 0001

The HSA Science Assessments for grades 4 and 8 measure students' attainment of all HCPS III standards and benchmarks. Students will be given three opportunities to take the HSA Science Assessments and will receive HCPS III reporting category scores. The blueprint for each grade displays the specific HCPS III standards and benchmarks included in each reporting category.

  • Students and Families
  • Teachers
  • Archived Resources 2016-2017
  • 2016-2017
  • Preparing for Testing